Assumption Parish Police Jury Holiday Schedule 2021

New Year’s Day (Monday, January 1, 2021)

Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 18, 2021)

Day before Mardi Gras (Monday, February 15, 2021)

Mardi Gras (Tuesday, February 16, 2021)

Good Friday (Friday, April 2, 2021)

Memorial Day (Monday, May 31, 2021)

Independence Day (Monday, July 5, 2021)

Labor Day (Monday, September 6, 2021)

Columbus Day (Monday, October 11, 2021)

All Saints Day (Monday, November 1, 2021)

Veteran's Day (Thursday, November 11, 2021)

Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 25, 2021)

Day after Thanksgiving (Friday, November 26, 2021)

Christmas Eve (Friday, December 24, 2021)

New Year's Eve (Friday, December 31, 2021)